Våra medarbetare

Kontor och utställning

Drottninggatan 108,3tr 113 60 Stockholm | info@stambytesgruppen.se | 08-281125

Henrik Calvàlle

VD

henrik@stambytesgruppen.se

Andreas Gyvall

Kalkyl / KMA

andreas@stambytesgruppen.se

Ruta Buskeviciute

Ekonomiansvarig

ruta@stambytesgruppen.se

Niklas Forsberg

Projektchef / Projektledare

niklas@stambytesgruppen.se

Linus Olander

Projektchef / Projektledare

linus@stambytesgruppen.se

Johan Forsberg

Projektchef / Projektledare

johan@stambytesgruppen.se

Ertugrul Ohran

Projektchef / Projektledare

ertugrul@stambytesgruppen.se

Ali Al – Shakargi

Projektchef / Projektledare

ali@stambytesgruppen.se

Sandra Englund

Marknadsansvarig

sandra@stambytesgruppen.se